Hello again!!!

Hello my dear reader,

It has been a very long time since I have accessed this account. But in my defense I have some very well founded reasons. I got into University!!!!! YAAAAAYYYY!

As it has been proven to me by now, I will be very busy for a long period of time so I cannot promise a lot of content over here, on this WordPress account…however, I have a University WordPress Blog where I post articles about media and all kinds of fun stuff…I am a Media Production student, so you can imagine how much fun my blog is 😀 . Therefore, you are very welcome to join me there and see my insights on films and whatnot.

I am sorry for the extremely short ramble, but I promise I will try to come back with something more entertaining and helpful.

Until next time, take care,

Lexi xoxoxo

danaalexandrachisyr1.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

