Amazing friends!!!

IMG_5394

Dear reader,

The goodness of people never ceases to amaze me. Yes, once again I have been gifted with something pretty amazing that I cannot thank enough for! And I can once again say that I have the best friends in the world.

When I finished high school a really good friend of mine, that I pretty much consider family, felt an inexplicable urge to send me a humongous gift card. What she sent me was overwhelming and unthinkable, and I cannot say I wasn’t surprised by it because I would be lying.

With that gift card I got the next 3 Harry Potter books I needed, now I need only two more and I have them all, yaaaayyyy. I am sooooo happy with the decision I made!!! It honestly is the best edition of Harry Potter that exists. I got books 3 to 5 and they are absolutely gorgeous.

IMG_5384   IMG_5386   IMG_5390

See what I’m talking about? They are absolutely marvelous, and I cannot wait to start reading them. (I am already half way through Harry Potter and the Prizoner of Azkaban and I can already say that it is better than the first two.)

I cannot thank Carol enough for her kindness. She is truly a one of a kind friend and I don’t know what I would do without her amazing advice or her great knowledge of the world. If I had to stick to three friends for the rest of my life, she would definitely be one of them!

Until next time, take care,
Lexi xoxoxo!!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Amazing friends!!!

Leave a Reply

