Songs that ruined me!

Hey there dear reader,

Today I have another very unplanned blog post, that I have never even thought of writing until now.The idea of writing this post, came to me just today when I was listening to the first song on the list and couldn’t stop hitting repeat.

And for all of our benefits today’s discussion is on a much brighter note than the previous one. Hope you enjoy :)!

1. Jenny Lewis – Just One Of The Guys

I am going to be honest and admit that I first listened to this song because I saw that Kristen Stewart and Anne Hathaway are in the music video. But after watching it a couple of times, I realized that I couldn’t stop listening to it. I do not relate to the lyrics in no kind of way but the rhythm and beat are what stayed with me. It is a very, very catchy song.

2. LORDE – Everybody Wants To Rule The World

This song is another one that when I listen to I keep hitting repeat a lot of times. These lyrics are a bit more relatable than the previous one. I really love the rhythm and  also feeling this one gives me when I play it.

3. Despicable Me Theme Song – Pharrell Williams

This is the funnest song in this top three list. I just stumbled upon it one day and since then I cannot stop listening to it. It is really fun, and I just loooove the way Pharrell sings.

What are your favorite songs that you can’t stop playing over and over again? I would love to hear what you have on your replay lists.

Until next time, stay safe,

Lexi xoxo!

 

Leave a Reply

