#100HappyDays

100HappyDays

Today I found the most amazing thing ever! I found the 100 day challenge.

This project challenges you to take a picture everyday, for a hundred days in a row, with what makes you happy. I found this thought very challenging so I decided to give it a try.

Here you can access the site and start the challenge as well!

I will be posting my happy pictures starting from Friday,11th of April on my instagram that you are invited to follow. πŸ˜€ Although my thought was to post this only on instagram…once in maybe…2 weeks, or even earlier, I will gather the pictures from that time frame and will post them here on my blog as well.

Sorry for the short ramble but I really felt like sharing.

Have an extraordinary day! πŸ™‚

Hugs,

Lexi xxxxx!

Leave a Reply

