To be bought: Book wishlist.

If you didn’t know by now, I am a list making girl, so I will take the time and make a list for anything and everything.

And I decided to make one for the book I want to own in the near future. I intended to do it on paper but only thinking of how many I have to write down makes me want to take a break. I want to mention that I buy all my books from The Book Depository because it is the only site that allows me to order. I tried ordering stuff from Amazon before, but it won’t get the money off of my card, it only works with gift cards…for me at least.

Also, I want to mention that anything that is listed here is in no specifical order, I list them how they come to mind.

  1. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
  2. Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
  3. Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins
  4. Dear  Killer by Katherine Ewell
  5. Palace of Spies by Sarah Zettel
  6. The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings
  7. The House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski
  8. Wreck This Journal by Keri Smith
  9. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  10. Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
  11. The whole Harry Potter series[in the new paperback edition]  1. Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone
    2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
  12. The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black
  13. The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith and J. K. Rowling
  14. Pivot Point by Kasie West
  15. Reboot by  Amy Tintera
  16. The whole Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare
    • City of Bones
    • City of Ashes
    • City of Glass
    • City of Fallen Angels
    • City of Lost Souls
    • City of Heavenly Fire
  17. The Book of Tomorrow by  Cecelia Ahern
  18. Beautiful Creatures series by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl
  19. Uglies trilogy by Scott Westerfeld
  20. Curtsies & Conspiracies by Gail Carriger
  21. The Silver Linings Playbook by Matthew Quick
  22. Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion
  23. Across the Universe by  Beth Revis
  24. Hacking Harvard by  Robin Wasserman
  25. My Life in Black and White by Natasha Friend
  26. Kill Me Softly by Sarah Cross
  27. The Iron Fey series by Julie Kagawa
  28. The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer
  29. The Legend Trilogy by  Marie Lu
  30. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
  31. What’s Left of Me by Kat Zhang
  32. Twilight: The Graphic Novel: Volume 2 Illustrated by Young Kim
  33. New Moon: The Graphic Novel, Volume 1 Illustrated by Young Kim
  34. New Moon: the Graphic Novel: Volume 2 Illustrated by Young Kim
  35. The Selection trilogy by Keira Cass
  • The Selection
  • The Elite
  • The One
Leave a Reply

