Memorizing good things!

tumblr_mfpwhiunua1qasczzo1_1280

This year I want to capture everything good that will happen to me.I want to look back and say, wow, I’ve had a good year.

And I’ve been thinking of doing this “thing” I saw somewhere.You get a jar and you write on a piece of paper a good thing that has happened to you that day, and when the year ends you will open all your little notes and remember of those nice moments.

I plan to do this every single time something nice, or every single time I am very happy about something, or I have accomplished something. And I thought to put the date on the paper as well.

At the end of 2014 I will take a picture of my currently empty jar, and we will all see if I had a year filled with joy or not…and maybe recap the most memorable things that happened to me in 2013.

That was it for today. I am pretty tired after “partying” last night!! I hope you had an amazing New Year’s Even and stepped in the New Year with your right foot!

I wish you again a Happy New Year, and may all your dreams come true!

Much love,

Lexi xxxxxxxxx!

Leave a Reply

