Here we go.. :)

Hello there amazing reader, 

This is my very first blog post. I was thinking of making a blog for a very long time now, but finally I  have decided what I was actually going to do about it. Sometimes I  like to keep stuff to myself and not share it with other people, so I thought I’d make a blog where I could lay my thoughts and let out everything I have on my mind.

Firstly, I’d like to mention that I am Romanian and English is not my first language, so please bear in mind that there will be some, if not many mistakes in my blog posts.

I am very passionate about a lot of thing and when I find a subject that interests me or affects me in some way, I like to talk about it….a lot. Cue the title. So expect some long blog posts.  Though, I cannot promise every each and one of them will be long, I can be succinct as well.

*sighs* Is this a good introduction? Have I bored you yet? Well I certainly hope not :). I am very happy that I finally decided to create this blog and share my thoughts on various topics. Please let me know how bored you are from a scale to 1 to 10 (I hope it is -10), and if you enjoyed what I had to say, you are welcomed back to read my rambles any time that you’d like :).

See you soon,

Love, Lexi xx

6 thoughts on “Here we go.. :)

Leave a Reply

